Monthly View
February 2023
February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 2023 January 2023 January 2023
1
2
Add new event on Thursday, February 02, 2023
3
Add new event on Friday, February 03, 2023
4
Add new event on Saturday, February 04, 2023
5
Add new event on Sunday, February 05, 2023
6
Add new event on Monday, February 06, 2023
7
Add new event on Tuesday, February 07, 2023
8
Add new event on Wednesday, February 08, 2023
9
Add new event on Thursday, February 09, 2023
10
Add new event on Friday, February 10, 2023
11
Add new event on Saturday, February 11, 2023
12
Add new event on Sunday, February 12, 2023
13
Add new event on Monday, February 13, 2023
14
Add new event on Tuesday, February 14, 2023
15
Add new event on Wednesday, February 15, 2023
16
Add new event on Thursday, February 16, 2023
17
Add new event on Friday, February 17, 2023
18
Add new event on Saturday, February 18, 2023
19
Add new event on Sunday, February 19, 2023
20
Add new event on Monday, February 20, 2023
21
Add new event on Tuesday, February 21, 2023
22
Add new event on Wednesday, February 22, 2023
23
Add new event on Thursday, February 23, 2023
24
Add new event on Friday, February 24, 2023
25
Add new event on Saturday, February 25, 2023
26
Add new event on Sunday, February 26, 2023
27
Add new event on Monday, February 27, 2023
28
Add new event on Tuesday, February 28, 2023
March 2023 March 2023 March 2023 March 2023

Categories

Search Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • State Council MeetingSat. 4 Feb, 2023 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)We will be meeting via Zoom.  If you wish to attend, contact Matt Noordsij-Jones (mattnj78@gmail.com) for the Zoom link.
  • Cleveland area SPAN MeetingMon. 27 Feb, 2023 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)Cleveland area SPAN meeting will be held online via Zoom (or conference call) on Monday, Feb 27, at 5:00 PM. Please contac...
  • State Council MeetingSat. 1 Apr, 2023 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)We will be meeting via Zoom.  If you wish to attend, contact Matt Noordsij-Jones (mattnj78@gmail.com) for the Zoom link.
Add New EventShow Full Calendar