Monthly View
February 2020
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 2020 January 2020 January 2020 January 2020 January 2020 January 2020
1
Add new event on Saturday, February 01, 2020
2
Add new event on Sunday, February 02, 2020
3
Add new event on Monday, February 03, 2020
4
Add new event on Tuesday, February 04, 2020
5
Add new event on Wednesday, February 05, 2020
6
Add new event on Thursday, February 06, 2020
7
Add new event on Friday, February 07, 2020
8
Add new event on Saturday, February 08, 2020
9
Add new event on Sunday, February 09, 2020
10
Add new event on Monday, February 10, 2020
11
Add new event on Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12
Add new event on Wednesday, February 12, 2020
13
Add new event on Thursday, February 13, 2020
14
Add new event on Friday, February 14, 2020
15
Add new event on Saturday, February 15, 2020
16
Add new event on Sunday, February 16, 2020
17
Add new event on Monday, February 17, 2020
18
Add new event on Tuesday, February 18, 2020
19
Add new event on Wednesday, February 19, 2020
20
Add new event on Thursday, February 20, 2020
21
Add new event on Friday, February 21, 2020
22
Add new event on Saturday, February 22, 2020
23
Add new event on Sunday, February 23, 2020
24
Add new event on Monday, February 24, 2020
25
Add new event on Tuesday, February 25, 2020
26
Add new event on Wednesday, February 26, 2020
27
Add new event on Thursday, February 27, 2020
28
Add new event on Friday, February 28, 2020
29
Add new event on Saturday, February 29, 2020

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETINGSat. 14 Sep, 2019 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W. Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, OH
  • Region 1 SPAN Meeting, ClevelandMon. 23 Sep, 2019 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)Region 1 SPAN Meeting, Cleveland North Shore AFL-CIO Office - 3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor - Note:  enter parking lot f...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETINGSat. 7 Dec, 2019 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W. Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETINGSat. 1 Feb, 2020 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W. Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, OH
  • SPAN Ohio's Seventeenth Annual S...Sat. 25 Apr, 2020 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm)Quest Business & Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus, OH 43240
Add New EventShow Full Calendar