Monthly View
June 2019
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 2019 May 2019 May 2019 May 2019 May 2019 May 2019
1
Add new event on Saturday, June 01, 2019
9
Add new event on Sunday, June 09, 2019
10
Add new event on Monday, June 10, 2019
11
Add new event on Tuesday, June 11, 2019
12
Add new event on Wednesday, June 12, 2019
13
Add new event on Thursday, June 13, 2019
14
Add new event on Friday, June 14, 2019
15
Add new event on Saturday, June 15, 2019
16
Add new event on Sunday, June 16, 2019
17
Add new event on Monday, June 17, 2019
18
Add new event on Tuesday, June 18, 2019
19
Add new event on Wednesday, June 19, 2019
20
Add new event on Thursday, June 20, 2019
21
Add new event on Friday, June 21, 2019
22
Add new event on Saturday, June 22, 2019
30
Add new event on Sunday, June 30, 2019
July 2019 July 2019 July 2019 July 2019 July 2019 July 2019

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Volunteer for Single Payer!Sat. 1 Jun, 2019 (11:00 am - 4:00 pm)Dayton Pride Parade and Festival - Saturday, June 1st. The parade will start at Noon on St Clair street between ...
  • Volunteer for Single Payer!Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm)Yellow Springs Street Fair - Saturday June 8th from 9 am until 5 pm. We will have a booth at the street fair and...
  • NEW LOCATION for SPAN State Coun...Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)The location for the June meeting has been changed to Upper Arlington Public Library, 2800 Tremont Rd, Upper Arlington, OH...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETINGSat. 14 Sep, 2019 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W. Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETINGSat. 7 Dec, 2019 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W. Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETINGSat. 1 Feb, 2020 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W. Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, OH
  • SPAN Ohio's Seventeenth Annual S...Sat. 25 Apr, 2020 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm)Quest Business & Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus, OH 43240
Add New EventShow Full Calendar