Monthly View
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
August 2017
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
July 2017July 2017
1
Add new event on Tuesday, August 01, 2017
2
Add new event on Wednesday, August 02, 2017
3
Add new event on Thursday, August 03, 2017
4
Add new event on Friday, August 04, 2017
5
Add new event on Saturday, August 05, 2017
32
6
Add new event on Sunday, August 06, 2017
7
Add new event on Monday, August 07, 2017
8
Add new event on Tuesday, August 08, 2017
9
Add new event on Wednesday, August 09, 2017
10
Add new event on Thursday, August 10, 2017
11
Add new event on Friday, August 11, 2017
12
Add new event on Saturday, August 12, 2017
33
13
Add new event on Sunday, August 13, 2017
14
Add new event on Monday, August 14, 2017
15
Add new event on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
16
Add new event on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
17
Add new event on Thursday, August 17, 2017
18
Add new event on Friday, August 18, 2017
19
Add new event on Saturday, August 19, 2017
34
20
Add new event on Sunday, August 20, 2017
21
Add new event on Monday, August 21, 2017
22
Add new event on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
23
Add new event on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
24
Add new event on Thursday, August 24, 2017
25
Add new event on Friday, August 25, 2017
26
Add new event on Saturday, August 26, 2017
35
27
Add new event on Sunday, August 27, 2017
28
Add new event on Monday, August 28, 2017
29
Add new event on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
30
Add new event on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
31
Add new event on Thursday, August 31, 2017
September 2017September 2017

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 26 Jul, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) The monthly meeting for Region 4 SPAN (southwest Ohio) is Wed., July 26th, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St. ...
  • DATE CHANGE - Cleveland SPAN Pla... Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor  Note time change to 6:00. Note:  enter p...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar