Weekly View
Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 5 Aug, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 31, 2017

DATE CHANGE - Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting (Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor
 Note time change to 6:00.
Note:  enter parking lot from Prospect Ave.  Enter building from rear entrance and go up to 2nd floor.  (The AFL-CIO office is located in the Laborers Local 310 building, 3250 Euclid Ave., but the main entrance to the parking lot is off Prospect, approximately across the street from Laborers Local 860 at 3334 Prospect Ave.) 

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 26 Jul, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) The monthly meeting for Region 4 SPAN (southwest Ohio) is Wed., July 26th, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St. ...
  • DATE CHANGE - Cleveland SPAN Pla... Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor  Note time change to 6:00. Note:  enter p...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar