Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 1 Jul, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Join us to protest the secrecy surrounding the Senate health care bill (Tue. 27 Jun, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

SPAN members will join a coalition of faith groups and unions which have organized a protest action to call on Senator Portman (said to be the lead Senator rewriting the House Health Care bill). The lack of transparency of this process is shocking, as is the expected transfer of money from Medicaid funds to tax breaks for those who don't need them.


Tuesday, June 27th at 5:30 PM on the West Side sidewalk (High Street) of the State House.

 

You can also leave a message for Senator Portman at    866 828 4162

 

Bob Krasen

614-261-0754

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

SPAN Region 4 monthly meeting (Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

SPAN Region 4 monthly meeting will be on Wed., June 28th, 2017, 7-9PM at First Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St., (corner of Linton and Reading Rd.), Cincinnati

Thursday, June 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Region 1 Meeting - Cleveland Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor Note:  enter parking lot from Prospect Ave. ...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Morely Library, Painesville - 184 Phelps St, Painesville, Meeting Room A This is a powerful new documentary that reaches ...
  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet Wednesday, Sept. 27th, 7-9 PM at 1st Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St., corner of Linton ...
  • Columbus Area Region 5 Meeting Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm) The Columbus Area Region will meet on Monday, October 2nd from 7:00 to 8:30 PM at the Northside Branch of the Columbus Met...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Mentor Public Library, 8215 Mentor Ave, Mentor, James A. Garfield Room (lower level) This is a powerful new documentary t...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Willowick Public Library, 263 E 305th St, Willowick, Meeting Room B (downstairs) This is a powerful new documentary that ...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar