Monthly View
April 2019
April 2019
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
March 2019
1
Add new event on Monday, April 01, 2019
2
Add new event on Tuesday, April 02, 2019
3
Add new event on Wednesday, April 03, 2019
4
Add new event on Thursday, April 04, 2019
5
Add new event on Friday, April 05, 2019
6
Add new event on Saturday, April 06, 2019
15
7
Add new event on Sunday, April 07, 2019
8
Add new event on Monday, April 08, 2019
9
Add new event on Tuesday, April 09, 2019
10
Add new event on Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11
Add new event on Thursday, April 11, 2019
12
Add new event on Friday, April 12, 2019
13
Add new event on Saturday, April 13, 2019
16
14
Add new event on Sunday, April 14, 2019
15
Add new event on Monday, April 15, 2019
16
Add new event on Tuesday, April 16, 2019
17
Add new event on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
18
Add new event on Thursday, April 18, 2019
19
Add new event on Friday, April 19, 2019
20
Add new event on Saturday, April 20, 2019
18
28
Add new event on Sunday, April 28, 2019
29
Add new event on Monday, April 29, 2019
30
Add new event on Tuesday, April 30, 2019
May 2019 May 2019 May 2019 May 2019

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MTG - NEW LOC... Sat. 22 Sep, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) Upper Arlington Library - 2800 Tremont St - Columbus OH 43221 (Best access is Lane Ave. from 315 Lane Ave. crosses Trem...
  • Region 1 Meeting -- Cleveland Mon. 24 Sep, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:30 pm) SPAN Region 1 Meeting -  North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor, Cleveland -  Note:&...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 1 Dec, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd – Columbus OH
  • SPAN Ohio Sixteenth Annual State... Sat. 27 Apr, 2019 (9:30 am - 4:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar