Monthly View
June 2018
June 2018
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
May 2018 May 2018 May 2018 May 2018 May 2018
1
Add new event on Friday, June 01, 2018
2
Add new event on Saturday, June 02, 2018
24
10
Add new event on Sunday, June 10, 2018
11
Add new event on Monday, June 11, 2018
12
Add new event on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
13
Add new event on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
14
Add new event on Thursday, June 14, 2018
15
Add new event on Friday, June 15, 2018
16
Add new event on Saturday, June 16, 2018
25
17
Add new event on Sunday, June 17, 2018
18
Add new event on Monday, June 18, 2018
19
Add new event on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
20
Add new event on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
21
Add new event on Thursday, June 21, 2018
22
Add new event on Friday, June 22, 2018
23
Add new event on Saturday, June 23, 2018
26
24
Add new event on Sunday, June 24, 2018
25
Add new event on Monday, June 25, 2018
26
Add new event on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
27
Add new event on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
28
Add new event on Thursday, June 28, 2018
29
Add new event on Friday, June 29, 2018
30
Add new event on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Jun, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd – Columbus OH (Orange/Yellow Room)
  • Environmental Devastation • Th... Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm) Friday, June 8, 7:00 PM Archwood United Church of Christ, 2800 Archwood Ave, Cleveland.   Topics include: The right...
  • Here's to Health! Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 (4:00 pm - 7:00 pm) You're invited to toast "Healthcare for All" on Saturday, June 30th from 4-7 PM at SAVOR PINT PUB, 4440 Indianola Ave...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 22 Sep, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd – Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 1 Dec, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd – Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar