Monthly View
Friday, September 01, 2017
September 2017
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
August 2017August 2017August 2017August 2017August 2017
1
Add new event on Friday, September 01, 2017
2
Add new event on Saturday, September 02, 2017
36
3
Add new event on Sunday, September 03, 2017
4
Add new event on Monday, September 04, 2017
5
Add new event on Tuesday, September 05, 2017
6
Add new event on Wednesday, September 06, 2017
7
Add new event on Thursday, September 07, 2017
8
Add new event on Friday, September 08, 2017
9
Add new event on Saturday, September 09, 2017
38
17
Add new event on Sunday, September 17, 2017
18
Add new event on Monday, September 18, 2017
19
Add new event on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
20
Add new event on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
21
Add new event on Thursday, September 21, 2017
22
Add new event on Friday, September 22, 2017
23
Add new event on Saturday, September 23, 2017
39
24
Add new event on Sunday, September 24, 2017
25
Add new event on Monday, September 25, 2017
26
Add new event on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
27
Add new event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
28
Add new event on Thursday, September 28, 2017
29
Add new event on Friday, September 29, 2017
30
Add new event on Saturday, September 30, 2017

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Ohio (for Single Payer Healthcare) Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet on Wednesday, August 23rd, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Chu...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Cleveland SPAN planning meeting  Monday August 28,   6:00 - 7:30 PM    North Shore AFL-CIO Off...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar