Monthly View
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
August 2017
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
July 2017July 2017
1
2
3
4
5
32
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
35
27
Add new event on Sunday, August 27, 2017
Add new event on Monday, August 28, 2017
29
Add new event on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
30
Add new event on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
31
Add new event on Thursday, August 31, 2017
September 2017September 2017

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Ohio (for Single Payer Healthcare) Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet on Wednesday, August 23rd, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Chu...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Cleveland SPAN planning meeting  Monday August 28,   6:00 - 7:30 PM    North Shore AFL-CIO Off...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar