Weekly View
Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting (Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Cleveland SPAN planning meeting 

Monday August 28,   6:00 - 7:30 PM   

North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor

Note:  enter parking lot from Prospect Ave.  Enter building from rear entrance and go up to 2nd floor.  (The AFL-CIO office is located in the Laborers Local 310 building, 3250 Euclid Ave., but the main entrance to the parking lot is off Prospect, approximately across the street from Laborers Local 860 at 3334 Prospect Ave.) 


Anyone who wants to build the movement for Single Payer/Improved and Expanded Medicare for All is welcome. 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Region 1 Meeting - Cleveland Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor Note:  enter parking lot from Prospect Ave. ...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Morely Library, Painesville - 184 Phelps St, Painesville, Meeting Room A This is a powerful new documentary that reaches ...
  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet Wednesday, Sept. 27th, 7-9 PM at 1st Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St., corner of Linton ...
  • Columbus Area Region 5 Meeting Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm) The Columbus Area Region will meet on Monday, October 2nd from 7:00 to 8:30 PM at the Northside Branch of the Columbus Met...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Mentor Public Library, 8215 Mentor Ave, Mentor, James A. Garfield Room (lower level) This is a powerful new documentary t...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Willowick Public Library, 263 E 305th St, Willowick, Meeting Room B (downstairs) This is a powerful new documentary that ...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar