Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 29 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

SPAN Region 4 Meeting (Wed. 26 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

The monthly meeting for Region 4 SPAN (southwest Ohio) is Wed., July 26th, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St.


Newcomers are welcome!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Ohio (for Single Payer Healthcare) Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet on Wednesday, August 23rd, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Chu...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Cleveland SPAN planning meeting  Monday August 28,   6:00 - 7:30 PM    North Shore AFL-CIO Off...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar