Weekly View
Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 10 Jun, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Yellow Springs Street Fair (Sat. 10 Jun, 2017 5:00 am - 1:00 pm)

SPAN Ohio will be tabling at the Yellow Springs Street Fair in Yellow Springs Ohio from 9 am to 5 pm. Join us to help spread the word about single payer or just stop by and say hi while you enjoy the fair!

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Ohio (for Single Payer Healthcare) Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet on Wednesday, August 23rd, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Chu...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Cleveland SPAN planning meeting  Monday August 28,   6:00 - 7:30 PM    North Shore AFL-CIO Off...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar