Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Rally this Thursday with Rev. Barber (Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Thursday, June 1, 2017, 1:00 – 2:00 PM.  Moral Rally to Save Health Care.  Join hundreds of faith leaders from around Ohio and Reverend William Barber II for a Moral Rally against unjust Congressional legislation that would decimate the health care of Ohio children, families and seniors.  Hosted by Faith in Public Life.  Location:  Columbus Statehouse, 1 Capitol Square (west side), Columbus 43215.  Facebook Event

Friday, June 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Rally this Thursday with Rev. Ba... Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) Thursday, June 1, 2017, 1:00 – 2:00 PM.  Moral Rally to Save Health Care.  Join hundreds of faith leaders ...
  • Yellow Springs Street Fair Sat. 10 Jun, 2017 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) SPAN Ohio will be tabling at the Yellow Springs Street Fair in Yellow Springs Ohio from 9 am to 5 pm. Join us to help spre...
Add New Event Show Full Calendar