Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Rally this Thursday with Rev. Barber (Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Thursday, June 1, 2017, 1:00 – 2:00 PM.  Moral Rally to Save Health Care.  Join hundreds of faith leaders from around Ohio and Reverend William Barber II for a Moral Rally against unjust Congressional legislation that would decimate the health care of Ohio children, families and seniors.  Hosted by Faith in Public Life.  Location:  Columbus Statehouse, 1 Capitol Square (west side), Columbus 43215.  Facebook Event

Friday, June 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • JOIN US FOR THE CIRCLEVILLE PREM... Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm) Join us for the Circleville premiere of BIG PHARMA MARKET FAILURE, an eye-opening documentary film that exposes the reason...
  • Region 1 Meeting - Cleveland Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) North Shore AFL-CIO Office.   3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor Note:  enter parking lot from Prospect Ave. ...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Morely Library, Painesville - 184 Phelps St, Painesville, Meeting Room A This is a powerful new documentary that reaches ...
  • Columbus Area Region 5 Meeting Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm) The Columbus Area Region will meet on Monday, October 2nd from 7:00 to 8:30 PM at the Northside Branch of the Columbus Met...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Mentor Public Library, 8215 Mentor Ave, Mentor, James A. Garfield Room (lower level) This is a powerful new documentary t...
  • FIX IT: Healthcare at the Tippin... Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Willowick Public Library, 263 E 305th St, Willowick, Meeting Room B (downstairs) This is a powerful new documentary that ...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar