Weekly View
Sun. 7 May, 2017 - Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Health Care Justice Walk Fundraiser - Cleveland (Sat. 13 May, 2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Meet at 3500 Lorain Avenue in the basement Conference Room at Organize Ohio, NE corner of Fulton and Lorain Avenues.

 

Join us for a two-mile walk.

 

Even if you cannot walk you can participate by handing our literature at the West Side Market area.  Wear your red SPAN T-shirt if you have one.

 

You can also show your support by asking family, friends, neighbors, co-workers to donate a few dollars to sponsor your participation  A sponsorship form can be found HERE.

Region 7 Organizing Meeting (Sat. 13 May, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Anyone who is interested in helping to organize the movement for single payer in Ohio is invited to an organizing meeting for our region. The meeting will be on Saturday May 13th at 4pm. We have many upcoming events in region 7 to plan and will be welcoming many new advocates! The meeting will be at 4 pm in the Community Room of Electra C Doren Library in North Dayton at 701 Troy Street. If anyone has activities or topics that they would like to talk about please let me know or just bring them to the meeting. We will have snacks/refreshments. Please feel free to invite anyone else who may be interested in helping to organize as we build this movement!

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Region 4 Meeting Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Ohio (for Single Payer Healthcare) Region 4 (SW Ohio) will meet on Wednesday, August 23rd, 7-9PM at 1st Unitarian Chu...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Cleveland SPAN planning meeting  Monday August 28,   6:00 - 7:30 PM    North Shore AFL-CIO Off...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar