Weekly View
Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

SPAN Annual State Conference (Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Quest Business & Conference Center,
8405 Pulsar Place,
Columbus, OH 43240

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Health Care Rally - Toledo Thu. 23 Mar, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)   Taking Action for Health Care Justice!   Thursday, March 23, 2017   Time: 5:30 to 7 pm   Loc...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 27 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm Agenda: Reports  and updates.  Discussion of current situation for health care advocates; plans for upcoming act...
  • Embracing Justice & Peace Event Tue. 28 Mar, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Grace United Church of Christ, 3285 Cleveland-Massillon Rd., Norton, OH 44203. Social hour at 7:00 and Program at 7:30. ...
  • Town Hall Meeting on Health Care... Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 (3:30 pm - 5:15 pm) Town Hall Meeting on Health Care Part 2    Our Revolution in NW Ohio combines forces again with SPAN OHIO ...
  • SPAN Annual State Conference Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm) Quest Business & Conference Center, 8405 Pulsar Place, Columbus, OH 43240
Add New Event Show Full Calendar