Weekly View
Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 15 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

SPAN Region 4 Meeting Sunday (Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

SPAN Region 4 meeting on Sunday, April 9th at 11 AM.
Meeting with state director, Deb Silverstein.
Call Dee Chavez at 513-413-1178 for details on location.

Monday, April 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Health Care Justice Walk Fundrai... Sat. 13 May, 2017 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Meet at 3500 Lorain Avenue in the basement Conference Room at Organize Ohio, NE corner of Fulton and Lorain Avenues. &nbs...
  • Cleveland SPAN Meeting Mon. 22 May, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Agenda: Reports  and updates.  Discussion of opportunities and plans for the summer     Location:&nb...
Add New Event Show Full Calendar