Weekly View
Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 - Sat. 11 Mar, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Join us to protest the secrecy s... Tue. 27 Jun, 2017 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm) SPAN members will join a coalition of faith groups and unions which have organized a protest action to call on Senator Por...
  • SPAN Region 4 monthly meeting Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm) SPAN Region 4 monthly meeting will be on Wed., June 28th, 2017, 7-9PM at First Unitarian Church, 536 Linton St., (corner o...
  • Free Screening of New Documentary Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm) SPAN Ohio, Central Ohio Region, will show the newly released documentary, "Big Pharma Market Failure" on Monday, July 10th...
Add New Event Show Full Calendar