Weekly View
Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 - Sat. 4 Mar, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

The Health Care Movie - Free Screening (Tue. 28 Feb, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Documentary film 'The Health Care Movie' will be shown on Tues., Feb. 28th at 7:30PM followed by discussion. Location: Hammond North Condos, 5300 Hamilton Ave., Cincinnati.

RSVP to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN Annual State Conference Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm) Quest Business & Conference Center, 8405 Pulsar Place, Columbus, OH 43240
  • Health Care Justice Walk Fundrai... Sat. 13 May, 2017 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Meet at 3500 Lorain Avenue in the basement Conference Room at Organize Ohio, NE corner of Fulton and Lorain Avenues. &nbs...
  • Cleveland SPAN Meeting Mon. 22 May, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) Agenda: Reports  and updates.  Discussion of opportunities and plans for the summer     Location:&nb...
Add New Event Show Full Calendar